CM WORLD 2015: Content Curation Resolutions: 8 Tools to Try in 2016

This post was originally published at contentmarketinginstitute.com

Does anyone know where 2015 went? Seems like I just blinked my eyes and opened them on a brand new year.

I always consider the holiday season to be a time for reflection – a time to take a step back from the daily grind, look at the progress I made in the year that’s passed, and prepare to tackle the tasks and projects I want to accomplish in the next 12 months.

Among all my usual resolutions for 2016 (get more exercise … spend more time with friends … bring about world peace … blah, blah, blah), I’m looking to add some new skills to my arsenal and step up my content curation game.

Read More

Author : Jodi Harris

Leave a Reply

