CM WORLD 2015: The Secret Weapon to Content Marketing: Outreach Emails

This post was originally published at blog.contentmarketer.io

I want to confess something to you. A while back, I wrote an article for my blog about 17 Killer SEO Resources. Admittedly, it was one of my worst posts in a long time, but it was shared almost 645 times and resulted in 10k visitors to my site. Without a doubt, I know the secret to that post’s success: outreach emails.

I reached out to about to all 17 people that I mentioned in that post. I just let them know that I had written something that mentioned them. They were so grateful, that they in turned shared the blog with their followings.

Read More

Author : Sujan Patel

Leave a Reply

