CM WORLD 2015: The Biggest Threat to Your Content Marketing

This post was originally published at librarycontentmarketing.wordpress.com

I learned something of real value during the keynote address from John Cleese at Content Marketing World which I want to share with you. It’s a concept which profoundly changed me, the way I view my work, and the way I live my life.

The man who co-founded the comedy troupe that produced the Monty Python films stood in front of 3500 content marketers–people who live for deadlines, who churn out content, who dream about metrics and measurement–and told us we need to spend more time in quiet reflection.

Read More

Author : librarycontentmarketing.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

